Latest Products http://www.srisaitape.com Latest Products 16-01-25 en-us http://www.srisaitape.com Packaging Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/packaging-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sai Enterprises is well acclaimed Custom Printed Packaging Tapes Supplier in India. The Adhesive Packaging Tapes, provided by us, are made from premium quality materials, which are durable and eco-friendly. Our packaging tapes are available in a wide range, which includes BOPP packaging Tapes, Kraft Paper Tape, Paper Reinforce Tape, Paper Gum Tape and many more. Floor Marking Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/floor-marking-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sai Enterprises is a prominent name, when it comes to world class Floor Marking Tapes that are widely used for marking designs on the floor. Our self Adhesive Floor Marking Tapes are made from soft PVC film and coated with aggressive pressure sensitive adhesive. Aluminium Foil Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/aluminium-foil-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium Self Adhesive Aluminium Foil Tapes that are used in different industrial processes for thermal insulation and moisture proof sealing. Our world class FR Aluminium Foil Tapes are based on soft aluminium foil, coated with aggressive high tack adhesive. Anti Slip Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/anti-slip-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sai Enterprises is a well reputed name among the Safety-Grip Abrasive Anti-Slip Tapes Manufacturers in Chennai. The Anti Slip Tapes, provided by us, are an excellent and economical choice for most general purpose indoor and outdoor requirements of slip resistant tape. Duct Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/duct-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply best quality Duct Tapes that are used for various purposes like hold & cold ducting, waterproofing and many more. The Aluminum Duct Tapes, manufactured by us, have created a rage in the markets because of their quality and durability. Our Embossed Duct Tapes have a strong rubber base along with PVC and laminated paper. Barricade Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/barricade-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 There has always been huge demand for Barricade Tapes, that are used in industries and manufacturing units to barricade danger zones and ensure safety of personnel and staff. We are a well reputed Safety Barricade Tapes Manufacturer in Chennai, India. Adhesive Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/adhesive-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high grade Self Adhesive Tapes that are made form 1mm to 2 mm polymide film. The Adhesive Vinyl Tapes, provided by us, are best option available in market for ‘H’ Class insulation and short circuit safety. These world class tapes have earned us the status of being a reliable Single Sided Adhesive Tapes Manufacturer in Tamil Nadu. Cotton Cloth Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/cotton-cloth-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sai Enterprises is a prominent name when it comes to superior Cotton Cloth Tapes that are used in several industrial and household operations. The Double-Sided Cotton Cloth Adhesive Tapes, manufactured by us, are based on special cloth and coated with high tack rubber based adhesive on both the sides. High Bond Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/high-bond-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Ultra High Bond Tapes Manufacturer in Chennai, India. We manufacture and supply world class High Bond Tapes that are used for several applications in structure glazing, curtain wall & signage Industry. The High Bond Acrylic Tapes, supplied by us, are in huge demand among industrialist because their quick & easy to apply nature that saves time & labor costs Surface Protection Tapes http://www.srisaitape.com/surface-protection-tapes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Surface Protection Tapes, which are made from surface protection film on Co-extruded multi layered Polyethylene film and treated with UV. Such rigorous manufacturing process gives unbeatable strength to our Surface Protection Adhesive Tapes making them the best available in the market.